What's new

[Complete - Full] [ikebukuroDPC] The War Disorder Hexa (RJ222686)

tsuj

Reputation score
Original thread: Here
Dlsite:

This game is great, but dang is it huge.
I've used Translator++ to provide a base for translating the game, and have started going through line by line to correct and revise each translation so that it properly fits the context of the game.

Needless to say this will take some time, and fair warning I am an amateur when it comes to translating from Japanese.

Attached is what I have so far, I dare say it's about 40% completed into proper English, but a lot of it is still using Google as a placeholder.
Ver. 1.4 of the game is required.

(On that note, I've found an interesting colloquial that I can't wrap my head around. カッコウ, literally translating to cuckoo--From context I'm assuming this means something or someone foolish or simple, but if anyone can help provide a more accurate translation, that would be greatly appreciated!)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
May 1st, 2023:

With this patch, the translation for this game is finally complete!

Well, I say that, but there's probably still some bugs, overflow, and text blocking that can be adjusted in the future.

For now, thanks for coming along for the ride, and do enjoy!

New patch now in Mega due to new forum limits.

Last edited:

super_slicer

Lord High Inquisitor
Staff member
H-Section Moderator
Reputation score
(On that note, I've found an interesting colloquial that I can't wrap my head around. カッコウ, literally translating to cuckoo--From context I'm assuming this means something or someone foolish or simple, but if anyone can help provide a more accurate translation, that would be greatly appreciated!)