The Unofficial LineMarvel Forums  

Go Back   The Unofficial LineMarvel Forums > Hentai > Hentai Games

Old 11th February 2011
Jungle Girl

Jackpot is new around here
Default Queen's Axe

Just so you know its not my link its from Amaruuu's thread in the unsorted hentai. From what i can tell it looks like it's based off of Golden Axe but i can't get it to work i get as far as the Character select i select then it says something about a player error.
http://hotfile.com/dl/103491510/f537e05/Queens
You have to rename the first way of opening the game or it says startup fail the other way thats in the QA folder seems to work as far as the character select aswell. Hope you can help
Oh this is my first attempt at a Thread on a forum ever so sorry if everything is wrong.

Last edited by Jackpot; 18th April 2012 at 20:59.
Old 11th February 2011

Raikhart is new around here
Default Re: Queen's Blade Help

It's named Queen's Axe* and the hotfile upload has that problem, the name of the files is garbled, so when the player tries to run them, its like they dont exist.
Found a working version in fileserve:

http://www.fileserve.com/file/ZbUbyNu

Also the "name" of the file is RJ073102, makes it easier to find. Hope this works.
Old 11th February 2011
Evard's Tentacles of Forced Intrusion

Kirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forumKirshz is a favourite of the forum

I was actually going to post a mirror for this last night but I got too distracted.@@

Guess I'll drag in a Descript of the game+screenies

Spoiler