ACT [ NONKI] Queen's Axe クイーンズアックス RE073102 RJ073102

Jackpot

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

Just so you know its not my link its from Amaruuu's thread in the unsorted hentai. From what i can tell it looks like it's based off of Golden Axe but i can't get it to work i get as far as the Character select i select then it says something about a player error.

You have to rename the first way of opening the game or it says startup fail the other way thats in the QA folder seems to work as far as the character select aswell. Hope you can help :)
Oh this is my first attempt at a Thread on a forum ever so sorry if everything is wrong.

I'm honestly too lazy to translate the story or whatever but basically it's a parody of the Golden Axe games with two girls from Queen's Blade as playable chars(or it seems that way, I don't regonize the red-head at all, it's probaly an original char)Cattelya and Aisya Gleylancer, a side-scroller beat-em up.

The game doesn't have much H to speak of, there's a single picture from losing on each stage(Game Over Rape/GOR I guess?) and selecting the 3rd char on the character select(the orc holding Cattelya hostage) gives you a series of looped sprite based animations of Cattelya being raped by orcs. Really wished this game was Run-or-Rape/ROR but oh well. From what I know there isn't anything special from clearing the game, atleast from my knowledge.

Last edited by a moderator:

Raikhart

Reputation score
Re: Queen's Blade Help

It's named Queen's Axe* and the hotfile upload has that problem, the name of the files is garbled, so when the player tries to run them, its like they dont exist.
Found a working version in fileserve:

Also the "name" of the file is RJ073102, makes it easier to find. Hope this works.

Kirshz

Tentacle God
Reputation score

I was actually going to post a mirror for this last night but I got too distracted.@@

Guess I'll drag in a Descript of the game+screenies