What's new

ボテバーランド 〜地上の女は俺の物〜

Status
Not open for further replies.

theaq44

Tentacle Monster
Reputation score
So recently I started playing Saboten's games. And I stumbled across this.
ボテバーランド 〜地上の女は俺の物〜 (Botebarando-Earth Woman is mine~)

I think it's in the RPG maker thread. But it looks sizable enough for it's own thread. I haven't really strated digging into as usual. But it looks to have a party recruitment system. And the whole tone sorta reminds me of Disgaea for some strange reason. Only less goofy.

Link:

Starke

Banned
Reputation score
Re: ボテバーランド 〜地上の女は俺の物〜

This game is pretty straight forward, go to a new area, defeat X women, rape them at your cave, rinse repeat, it's pretty much a grind fest :\

OP
theaq44

theaq44

Tentacle Monster
Reputation score

Yeah, this game is pretty much just grinding. Also, it seems to be glitched as using an item doesn't remove it from your inventory. Si you could pretty much just by a MP restoring item and spam the main's 80 MP skill which is pretty OP. The CGs are nice though.

kohlmi

Demon Girl Master
Reputation score

The game is alright. It's wolf so grinding is a lot faster than on rpg maker.

Try to lose to monsters if you have female characters on your party. The game has some GoR scenes here and there.

If you start to rape a girl in your cave(the room left from the cells. Speak with that ant guy to pick one) you get a new scene every 3 random encounters you beat at any locations. Beat 3 and get back there to see a new scene. After 4 scenes you get a new party member you could take with you.

The generic town girls just grant extra levels to some of your party members. Not really worth it.

Your only option to heal yourself is the succubus chick next to your throne.

Option 1 lets you add monsters to your party. It's capped at 4
Option 2 full heal
Option 3 remove party members.

You have to remove party members first if you are at 4 members to add another one with option 1.