What's new

RPG [rawrorawr] Undercover Agent: The Teacher WIP RPGMaker

rawrorawr

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Lurker got bored. Btw if this isnt the right place to post this, dont hate me, just tell me instead. First post, errors will be made!

Title:
The title is still work in progress, bear with me. Atleast its english :p

Story:
This is a game about some lady that basically goes to a new town, gets robbed and has to somehow get by... Oh and she will get abused plenty(but not physically, except some minor bruises I guess;)...).

In development:
Ignore the character name... it was for the undercover agent part.. but Im not sure if I will continue with that. You can see the intro, where she gets the name, if you walk to the right against the building right as you start the game.

Because this is still in early development and im no artist at all, I would like some help. I have numbered the images that you will encoutering in the game. If you find a fitting image for any of the scenes you can easily replace them! When you see the scene in the game you will get an image with a big number in the middle. That is the image number that you would have to replace in the Graphics/pictures folder to change that picture in the game.

CURRENT IMAGES ARE JUST BLANC IMAGES WITH A NUMBER!

Download link, Last Update: 3 sep 2012
Mediafire: mediafire.com/?jyezt7kbtgda65m

Current events:
Starting location > to the right against the building: You can watch the old intro here.
Starting Location > to the left: First event
Enter the woods from there: 2nd event
Walk through the woods and talk to bandit: 3rd event
Get out of the camp if by talking to the sign.
West: Petting zoo, has 2 events. I got sheep here too.. no clue what I was planning with that... but w/e.
North: Big building has the old interview with the principal, still have to change this.
North East: Save a damsel in distress.